Skip to content home : browse : advanced search : preferences : my favorites : about : help   
CONTENTdm Collection
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
[2000-2001 Finance Commission executives]
[2000-2001 Finance Commission executives]
Title[2000-2001 Finance Commission executives]
Date Created2000
Sort Date2000
SubjectStudent organizations; Business & finance
DescriptionFinance Commission: Sadiq Alladina (Vice Chair), Alison Seto (Clubs/Constituencies), Graeme Cocke (Clubs/Constituencies), Cynthia Fung (FSS Operator), Moe Shekarchian (Financial Aid) and Ryan Morasiewicz (Fundraising)
TypeStill Image
Personal NamesAlladina, Sadiq; Seto, Alison; Cocke, Graeme; Fung, Cynthia; Shekarchian, Moe; Morasiewicz, Ryan
Access Identifier2000.006.497
Digital Identifier6505
RightsImages provided for research and reference use only. Permission to publish, copy, or otherwise use these images must be obtained from the Alma Mater Society:
Date Available2010-08-05
Publisher - DigitalVancouver : University of British Columbia Library
Cabinet Number9.0
Box Number6.0
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^